User Preview Features
User preview features allow you to try optional features before they become the default experience. They are fully supported and ready for use.
Unlike Early Access features which are server-wide settings controlled by administrators, user preview features can be toggled on or off by individual users through their user preferences.
When a preview feature is available, a Preview features section appears on your user profile in Connect. You can toggle each feature on or off at any time from that section.