From your Home page
When you view your individual or organization Home page, you will find a card for each piece of published content within that account. This card displays the content type, title, description (if added), as well as the last time it was deployed.
Additional functionality appears in the More Actions menu. Please note that anonymous viewers to your Home page only see the copy link and GitHub repo link, if available.
Edit settings
Edit settings brings you to an advanced content settings pane to update general information and source configuration.
Republish
Republish manually starts a new deployment process from the existing code source. The URL for the content remains the same following a republish.
Download source
Download source saves a .zip archive of the source code for the currently deployed revision, named after your content title.
This option only appears if you have permission to edit the content and the revision has source available. To download source for an earlier revision, use the content history page.
Delete
Delete - after user confirmation - removes the content from your account and renders any shared URLs useless. It is not possible to recover content once it is deleted.
GitHub repo link
The Github icon redirects users to the source repository if the content originated from GitHub.